Personnel Teaching and Training

Parastoo_Azadi

PARASTOO AZADI
Executive Technical Director
Senior Research Scientist
Analytical Services and Training AST
University of Georgia
706-583-0629
azadi@uga.edu

Christian Heiss

CHRISTIAN HEISS
Assistant Technical Director
Assoc Research Scientist
Analytical Services and Training
University of Georgia
706-542-3008
cheiss@uga.edu

William_York

William York
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
Adjunct Professor of Computer Science and Plant Biology
University Of Georgia
706-542-4412
will@ccrc.uga.edu

Richard_Steet

Richard Steet
Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University Of Georgia
706-583-5550
rsteet@ccrc.uga.edu

Michael_Tiemeyer

Michael Tiemeyer
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University Of Georgia
706-542-2740
mtiemeyer@ccrc.uga.edu

Lianchun_wang_221x245

Lianchun Wang
Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University Of Georgia
706-542-6445
lwang@ccrc.uga.edu

Geert_Jan_boons_200x300

Geert-Jan Boons
Distinguished Professor in Biochemical Sciences
University Of Georgia
706-542-9161
gjboons@ccrc.uga.edu

Debra_Mohnen_213x270

Debra Mohnen
Professor of Biochemistry
Adjunct Professor in Plant Biology
University Of Georgia
706-542-4458
dmohnen@ccrc.uga.edu

Michael_G_Hahn_205x271

Michael G Hahn
Professor of Plant Biology
Adjunct Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
UGA Faculty Participant, DOE BioEnergy Science Center
706-542-4457
hahn@ccrc.uga.edu

Lance_Wells_163x200

Lance Wells
Georgia Research Alliance Lars G. Ljungdahl Distinguished Investigator
Director of Graduate Studies & Professor Biochem. and Mol. Biol.
Adjunct Prof. Chem., Georgia Cancer Coalition Scholar
706-542-4412
lwells@ccrc.uga.edu

Kelley_Moremen

Kelley Moremen
Distinguished Research Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University Of Georgia
706-542-1705
moremen@uga.edu

Ron_orlando

Ron Orlando
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, and Chemistry
University Of Georgia
706-542-4429
orlando@ccrc.uga.edu

Artur Muszynski

MUSZYNSKI, ARTUR RYSZARD
Asst Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4418
muszynski@ccrc.uga.edu

Michael_Pierce_248x186

Michael Pierce
Distinguished Research Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.
University Of Georgia
706-542-1702
hawkeye@uga.edu