Personnel

Stephanie-Archer Hartmann

ARCHER-HARTMANN, STEPHANIE A

Research Professional III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
sarcher@ccrc.uga.edu

Studio Portrait Ganapati Bhat.

BHAT, GANAPATI

Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4401

gabhat1@uga.edu

Ian Black

BLACK, IAN M

Research Professional I
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
ianblack@ccrc.uga.edu

Studio Portrait of Bonnie Carter.

CARTER, BONNIE

Administrative Associate II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-7232

bonnie.carter@uga.edu

Christian Heiss

HEISS, CHRISTIAN

Assistant Technical Director
Assoc Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-3008
cheiss@ccrc.uga.edu

Artur Muszynski

MUSZYNSKI, ARTUR RYSZARD

Asst Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4418
muszynski@ccrc.uga.edu

Studio Portrait of Henry Niedermaier.

NIEDERMAIER, HENRY THOMAS

Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

henry25@uga.edu

Sara Porfirio

PORFIRIO, SARA

Postdoctoral Research Assoc
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
porfirio@uga.edu

Asif Shajahan

SHAJAHAN, ASIF

Postdoctoral Research Assoc
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
asifklm@uga.edu

Roberto Sonon

SONON, ROBERTO N

Research Professional IV
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
rsonon@uga.edu

Studio Portrait Nitin Supekar

SUPEKAR, NITIN

Research Professional II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
supekarn@uga.edu

Studio Portrait of John Tang.

TANG, JOHN ZHOU

Research Technician III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
johnt@uga.edu

Zhirui Wang

WANG, ZHIRUI

Research Professional II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
zhiruiwang@ccrc.uga.edu