Personnel

Stephanie-Archer Hartmann

ARCHER-HARTMANN, STEPHANIE A

Research Professional III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
sarcher@ccrc.uga.edu

Ian Black

BLACK, IAN M

Research Professional I
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
ianblack@ccrc.uga.edu

Carol Connelly

CONNELLY, CAROL S

Adminstrative Associate II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-7232
cconnelly@ccrc.uga.edu

Justyna Dobruchowska

DOBRUCHOWSKA, JUSTYNA

Postdoctoral Research Assoc.
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
judobru@uga.edu

Christian Heiss

HEISS, CHRISTIAN

Assistant Technical Director
Assoc Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-3008
cheiss@ccrc.uga.edu

Bernhard Jaehrig

JAEHRIG, BERNHARD

Research Technician III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-9111
bjaehrig@uga.edu

Artur Muszynski

MUSZYNSKI, ARTUR RYSZARD

Asst Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4418
muszynski@ccrc.uga.edu

Dandan Zhou

ZHOU, DANDAN

Postdoctoral Research Assoc
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
zhddccrc@uga.edu

Sara Porfirio

PORFIRIO, SARA

Postdoctoral Research Assoc
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
porfirio@uga.edu

Asif Shajahan

SHAJAHAN, ASIF

Postdoctoral Research Assoc
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
asifklm@uga.edu

Roberto Sonon

SONON, ROBERTO N

Research Professional IV
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
rsonon@uga.edu

Zhirui Wang

WANG, ZHIRUI

Research Professional II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468
zhiruiwang@ccrc.uga.edu