Personnel

Stephanie-Archer Hartmann

ARCHER-HARTMANN, STEPHANIE A

Research Professional IV
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

sarcher@ccrc.uga.edu

Ian Black

BLACK, IAN M

Graduate Research Assistant
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

ianblack@ccrc.uga.edu

Studio Portrait of Bonnie Carter.

CARTER, BONNIE

Administrative Associate II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-7232

bonnie.carter@uga.edu

37350-009.dng

GLEINICH, ANNE

Research Professional III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

a.gleinich@uga.edu

Christian Heiss

HEISS, CHRISTIAN

Assistant Technical Director
Senior Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-3008

cheiss@ccrc.uga.edu

default-user-img

Hahn, David Kurt

Research Technician II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia

(706)542-4466

david.hahn@uga.edu

Portrait of En Tzu Lu.

LU, EN TZU

Research Professional III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

entzulu@uga.edu

Artur Muszynski

MUSZYNSKI, ARTUR RYSZARD

Assoc Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4418

muszynski@ccrc.uga.edu

Portrait of Ikeena Ndukwe .

NDUKWE, IKENNA

Postdoctoral Research Assoc
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

ikenna.ndukwe.uga.edu

Asif Shajahan

SHAJAHAN, ASIF

Asst Research Scientist
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

asifklm@uga.edu

Studio Portrait Nitin Supekar

SUPEKAR, NITIN

Research Professional II
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

supekarn@uga.edu

Studio Portrait of John Tang.

TANG, JOHN ZHOU

Research Technician III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

johnt@uga.edu

37349-003.dng

 VLACH, JIRI

Research Professional III
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

vlach@uga.edu

Zhirui Wang

WANG, ZHIRUI

Research Professional IV
Complex Carbohydrate
Research Center
University of Georgia
706-542-4468

zhiruiwang@ccrc.uga.edu