Former Laboratory Personnel

Chandralata Bal, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2006-2007). Currently, BIRLA Institute of Technology, India

Biswa Choudhury, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2002-2008). Currently, Technical Director, University of California-San Diego, CA

Anup Datta, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2004-2005). Currently, Director of Bacterial Vaccines, Inventprise LLC, Redman, WA

Muyan Gao, Research Technician (2000-2004). Currently, Scripps Institute, CA

Matt Hilley, Research Technician (2001-2006). Currently, Pegasus Laboratories, Pensacola, FL

Trina Saffold, Research Technician (2000-2006). Currently, Laboratory Coordinator, Georgia State University

Scott Snyder, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2004-2009). Currently, Research Scientist, SutroVax Inc, Foster City, CA

Krajang Talabnin, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2007-2011). Currently, Lecturer, Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Lucas Veillon, Postdoctoral Research Ass. (2011-2013). Currently, Senior Scientist, Quantitative Scientific Solutions, Houston, TX

Radnaa Naran, Research Professional III (2007-2017). Retired

Dandan Zhou, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2013-2017)

Mayumi Ishihara, Research Technician III (2006-2016). Currently, Research Professional IV, CCRC

Vitor Pomin, Assistant Research Scientist (2017). Currently, Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Mississippi

Quishi Chen, (2016-2017). Currently, Intermediate Researcher, BGI Shenzhen

Justyna Dobruchowska, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2015-2019). Currently, Researcher, University of Utrecht, The Netherlands

Bernhard Jaehrig, Research Associate (2015-2017). Currently, Analytical Scientist, Umwesltbundesamt – Environmental Agency, Austria

Roberto Sonon, Lab Manager II (2006-2019)-Chemist, Safe Food Alliance

Ganapati Bhat, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2018-2019). Currently, Assistant Professor, Dayananda Sagar University, India

Henry Niedermaiez, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2018-2019). Currently, Field Service Engineer, Bruker BioSpin

Aravind Kalimurthy, Scientific Computing Prof Spec (2017-2021)

Carol Connelly, Administrative Assistant (2008-2019). Retired

Sara Porfirio, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2016-2020). Currently, Senior Scientist, GlaxoSmithKline

Nitin Superkar, Research Professional II (2017-2021). Currently, Senior Scientist, Bayer Pharmaceuticals

John Tang, Life Sciences Technician (2018-2021). Currently, Senior Field Support Technician, Perkin Elmer

David Kurt Hahn, Research Technician (2020-2021). Currently, Research Scientist, RWDC Industries

Zhriui Wang, Research Professional IV (2007-2021). Currently, Principal Scientist, TCG GreenChem, Inc

Nickolas Miller, Research Technician (2021), Research Scientist, Center for Disease and Control

Anne Gleinch, Research Professional III (2019-2021)- Manager, GlycoThera, Germany

Ikenna “Ike” Ndukwe, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2019-2022), Senior Scientist, Amgen, CA

En Tzu “Grace” Lu, Research Professional III (2019-2022- Scientist, Pharmaceutical Product Development (PPD), Wisconsin

Yony Román Ochoa, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Los Andes, Colombia

Asif Shajahan, Assistant Research Scientist (2015-2022), Scientist, Vaccine Research Center, National Institute of Health

Lauren Pepi, Postdoctoral Research Associate (2020-2023), Director of Glycomics Core, Harvard Glycomics Center